Available Now

Chief Mark Friessen is about to be a family man, with a baby on the way. However, he faces a choice: Either he breaks his word to his wife by taking on a job that will put him in danger, or he stays silent, which would haunt him forever.

Checkout Lorhainne's New Store!

Support an Author and Buy Direct

A New Crossover Series!

The social worker and the cop, an unlikely couple drawn together on a small, secluded Pacific Northwest island where nothing is as it seems. Protecting the innocent comes at a cost, and what seems to be a sleepy, quiet town is anything but.

The O’Connells of Livingston, Montana, are not your typical family. Follow them on their journey to the dark and dangerous side of love in a series of romantic thrillers you won’t want to miss. Raised by a single mother after their father’s mysterious disappearance twenty years ago, the six grown siblings live in a small town with all kinds of hidden secrets, lies, and deception. Much like the contemporary family romance series focusing on the Friessens, this romantic suspense series follows the lives of the O’Connell family as each of the siblings searches for love.


The O'Connells

Latest Releases

Other series available

Now a USA Today Bestseller! Join the five McCabe siblings on their journeys to the dark and dangerous side of love! An intense, exhilarating collection of romantic thrillers you won’t want to miss.

Design & Development

Marketing & Target

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquat enim ad minim veniam.

The Parker Sisters is a spinoff of the romance series Married in Montana. Set in Wyoming,  The Parker Sisters is another big family romance series about the five Parker Sisters, Taz, Ivy, Naomi, Scarlett and Mason. A series filled with romance, love, deep family ties, while each of these sisters search and find love.

Married in Montana is a western romance series set in rural Montana and is a spin-off series from The Friessens: A New Beginning.  This series focuses on two couples and is filled with the deep family love that Lorhainne Eckhart is known for in her big family romance series.

Come and meet the Wilde Brothers of Idaho. Joe, Logan, Ben, Samuel and Jake. You'll love the western flair and hot men and strong women in this romantic family  saga beginning with The One. 

Kidnapped and pregnant, Abby finds salvation in the arms of naval captain Eric. Can he keep her safe as danger rages around them? Follow their heart-pounding journey in this complete collection from a NY Times & USA Today bestselling author!

What fans are saying