The Friessens Books 9 – 14 Box Set

The Friessens Books 9 – 14 Box Set

Author Lorhainne Eckhart returns with a brand new generation of Friessens. An engrossing big family romance series about family, commitment, hope and making a relationship work. This boxed set includes Books 9 - 13, In the Moment, In the Family, In the Silence, In the Stars, In the Charm and bonus short story Unexpected Consequences

IN THE MOMENT: What happens when you meet a man you can’t take home to meet your parents?

IN THE FAMILY: Those we love always come home.

IN THE SILENCE: In the silence love hears everything.

IN THE STARS: Don’t ever fall in love with your best friend!

IN THE CHARM: Chris is used to having whatever he wants—but this time, the irresistible could come at a high price.

And includes bonus novella Unexpected Consequences

Order Now!
Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Google Play
Buy from Smashwords
About the Book
Series: The Friessen Legacy, The Friessens, Book 13
Genre: Sagas
Tag: contemporary romance
ISBN: 9781928085690
Sign up for Updates
Please wait...

Free Gift for New Subscribers!

Join my newsletter and get a FREE copy of Secrets from my bestselling OUTSIDER SERIES big family romance series.