For all my fans who have requested, family trees, checklist of series reading order, free samples and graphics, I'm happy now to have this for you!  

All the documents are downloadable and of course subject to change without notice.

The Friessen Legacy Series Reading Order Checklist

A FREE DOWNLOADABLE CHECKLIST outlining Lorhainne Eckhart's current titles and the reading order since first publication in 2011.  Although it is not necessary to read the books in series order, most fans prefer to read in series order for more reading enjoyment.

Grab this FREE eBook sampler

Grab this compiled sampler of all the first chapters from all my books in series order. I created this special edition for all my fans who are unsure of the series, the order and how each series is connected. Included are all the sample first chapters from the Outsider Series, The Friessens: A New Beginning, The Friessens, The McCabe Brothers, The Wilde Brothers, Married in Montana, Kate & Walker, The Saved Series, Walk the Right Road, The Parker Sisters and all of my single title novels. 

Download for FREE by clicking here!

Or download from NOOK, GOOGLE PLAY, KOBO

Download these fun screensavers!