The Parker Sisters

The Parker Sisters a spinoff of the romance series Married in Montana. The Parker Sisters is set in Wyoming, another big family romance series Author Lorhainne Eckhart is know for. Come and meet the five Parker Sisters, Taz, Ivy, Naomi, Scarlett and Mason while they all search for love.

The Monday Blog

Lorhainne Eckhart


Don’t miss The Monday Blog

Don’t miss The Monday Blog
The Monday Blog – What is the difference between a conspiracy and the truth?
The truth is like a lion. Let it loose: It will defend itself.
A reminder to everyone, do not give your power away.

Subscribe now to get the latest updates!