• Home
  • /
  • Shop
  • /
  • The O’Connells Books 10 – 12

The O’Connells Books 10 – 12


Experience the pulse-pounding O’Connells Books 10 – 12 Collection: “The Fallen O’Connell,” “The Return of the O’Connells,” and “And Then She Was Gone.” Join a broken man battling a diabolical plot, a family reconciling their past while facing a new enemy, and a fiancé’s mysterious disappearance leading to an investigation into a troubled past. Dive into intrigue, suspense, and family dynamics that will keep you on the edge of your seat!

Get ready for an exhilarating trilogy that packs a punch – presenting The O’Connells Books 10 – 12 Collection! Delve into the heart-pounding pages of “The Fallen O’Connell,” where a shattered man seeks redemption, intertwining with a sinister scheme that could shatter an esteemed family’s legacy. Brace yourself for “The Return of the O’Connells,” as a family confronts its tumultuous history while a new adversary surfaces, threatening to disrupt their newfound harmony. And hold your breath for “And Then She Was Gone,” where a fiancée’s sudden disappearance prompts a gripping journey into her enigmatic past. With secrets lurking, will the investigation unearth shocking truths, including the specter of murder?


eBook, Audiobook


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.