No products in the cart.

In this captivating crossover series from NY Times & USA Today bestselling author Lorhainne Eckhart, meet Billy Jo McCabe, the dedicated social worker, and Mark Friessen, the steadfast cop, an unlikely pair brought together on a secluded Pacific Northwest island. As they navigate through the quiet facade of their surroundings, they soon discover that appearances can be deceiving.

Billy Jo McCabe Mystery

  1. Nothing As It Seems
  2. Hiding in Plain Sight
  3. The Cold Case
  4. The Trap
  5. Above the Law
  6. The Stranger at the Door
  7. The Children
  8. The Last Stand
  9. The Charity
  10. The Sacrifice

Showing 1–8 of 13 results

New Releases


on sale