• Home
  • /
  • Shop
  • /
  • Walk the Right Road: The Complete Collection

Walk the Right Road: The Complete Collection


WALK THE RIGHT ROAD: The Complete Collection invites you to deep dive into this scintillating series of romantic suspense. Follow gripping tales of love, danger, and thrilling intrigue across all the books.

THE CHOICE: In the face of peril, one woman finds herself torn between two men. Her decision holds the power to endanger her life in ways she could never have imagined.

LOST AND FOUND: Winner of the prestigious 2013 Reader’s Favorite Award, this heart-wrenching story unravels after a hit and run on a desolate country road, becoming a nightmare for parents grappling with the unknown.

MERKABA: Thought to be deceased, a man desperately clings to his carefully guarded secret. Fate intervenes when he encounters a mysterious, extraordinary woman who sees through his façade and knows the truth.

BOUNTY: Diane, a cop with a past she cannot share, is confronted by forgotten memories that threaten to shatter her carefully constructed life.

BLOWN AWAY, The Final Chapter: Brace yourself as the source of all misery reappears, seeking forgiveness for his malevolence. Can his intentions be trusted, or is there more to this reunion than meets the eye?

HE CAME BACK: A haunting journey awaits as a woman’s husband returns home, unravelling the very foundation of her reality. Discover the shocking truth about their life together.

Immerse yourself in the captivating stories of the Walk the Right Road Collection, where romance entwines with suspense, and secrets lie just beneath the surface. Prepare to be enthralled from the first page to the last.



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

New Releases


on sale