No products in the cart.

Experience the heartwarming love stories of the Friessen family as they navigate through three captivating series: The Outsider Series, The Friessens A New Beginning, and the next generation of The Friessens. These emotional romances test their relationships, lay their hearts on the line, and lead them to discover the power of lasting love. Join this uplifting and romantic saga, where the Friessen siblings find strength in each other while on their quest to find the one.

The Outsider Series

  1. The Forgotten Child
  2. A Baby and a Wedding
  3. Fallen Hero 
  4. The Awakening
  5. Secrets
  6. Runaway 
  7. Overdue 
  8. The Unexpected Storm 
  9. The Wedding

The Friessens: A New Beginning

  1. The Deadline
  2. The Price to Love
  3. A Different Kind of Love 
  4. A Vow of Love, A Friessen Family Christmas

The Friessens

  1. The Reunion
  2. The Bloodline
  3. The Promise
  4. The Business Plan
  5. The Decision
  6. First Love
  7. Family First
  8. Leave the Light On
  9. In the Moment 
  10. In the Family: A Friessen Family Christmas 
  11. In the Silence 
  12. In the Stars 
  13. In the Charm 
  14. Unexpected Consequences
  15. It Was Always You
  16. The First Time I Saw You
  17. Welcome to My Arms
  18. Welcome to Boston
  19. I’ll Always Love You
  20. Ground Rules
  21. A Reason to Breathe
  22. You Are My Everything
  23. Anything For You 
  24. The Homecoming includes FREE short story When They Were Young
  25. Stay Away From My Daughter
  26. The Bad Boy
  27. A Place to Call Our Own
  28. The Visitor
  29. All About Devon
  30. Long Past Dawn
  31. How to Heal a Heart
  32. Keep Me In Your Heart

Showing the single result

New Releases


on sale