No products in the cart.

The O’Connells of Livingston, Montana, are not your typical family. Follow them on their journey to the dark and dangerous side of love in a series of romantic thrillers you won’t want to miss. Raised by a single mother after their father’s mysterious disappearance eighteen years ago, the six grown siblings live in a small town with all kinds of hidden secrets, lies, and deception. 

The O’Connells reading order:

  1. The Neighbor
  2. The Third Call
  3. The Secret Husband
  4. The Quiet Day
  5. The Commitment, An O’Connell Novella
  6. The Missing Father
  7. The Hometown Hero
  8. Justice
  9. The Family Secret
  10. The Fallen O’Connell
  11. The Return of the O’Connells
  12. And The She Was Gone
  13. The Stalker
  14. The O’Connell Family Christmas
  15. The Girl Next Door
  16. Broken Promises
  17. The Gatekeeper
  18. The Hunted
  19. A Christmas of Betrayal (Pre-Order)

Showing 1–8 of 25 results

New Releases


on sale