No products in the cart.

Embark on a heart-pounding journey with Abby and naval captain Eric in “The Saved Series” boxset, a riveting collection from the acclaimed author Lorhainne Eckhart. Kidnapped and pregnant, Abby finds refuge in Eric’s arms, but danger looms around them. Can Eric protect her and keep her safe? Follow their gripping story of love, survival, and sacrifice in this compelling trilogy.

The Saved Series

  1. Saved
  2. Vanished
  3. Captured

Showing all 4 results

New Releases


on sale