Grab THE FIRSTS for Just $2.99

 January 31, 2018

By  Lorhainne Eckhart

Not sure which series to start with?  DANGER DECEPTION DEVOTION: THE FIRSTS is the perfect collection to help you find your new favorite series!  This special set features the first books from eight of my series including The Forgotten Child, Saved, The One, His Promise, Thrill of the Chase, Don't Stop Me, One Night and The Choice.  Don't miss this steal of a deal for just $2.99 through February 1st at Amazon, Nook, iBooks, Kobo, GooglePlay and Smashwords!

CALLING ALL AMAZON READERS!  If you've enjoyed the stories in Danger Deception Devotion: The Firsts and wouldn't mind helping me out by leaving an honest review online here, I'd truly appreciate it!  The number of reviews a book accumulates on a daily basis has a direct impact on its success at this retailer, so just leaving a review--no matter how short--helps make it possible for me to continue to do what I do.  So if you have a few extra seconds and could kindly do me this favor, I'd be extremely grateful.  Thanks so much for your continued support!

find My Books at

      AMAZON            iBOOKS            NOOK            KOBO           GOOGLE PLAY            AUDIBLE

Lorhainne Eckhart

With flawed strong characters, characters you can relate to, New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author Lorhainne Eckhart writes the kind of books she wants to read. She is frequently a Top 100 bestselling author in multiple genres, and her second book ever published, The Forgotten Child, is no exception. With close to 900 reviews on Amazon, translated into German and French, this book was such a hit that the long-running Friessen Family series was born. Now with over ninety titles and multiple series under her belt her big family romance series are loved by fans worldwide. A recipient of the 2013, 2015 and 2016 Readers’ Favorite Award for Suspense and Romance, Lorhainne lives on the sunny west-coast Gulf Island of Salt Spring Island, is the mother of three, her oldest has autism and she is an advocate for never giving up on your dreams.

Lorhainne Eckhart

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Subscribe to my newsletter now!