Box Set Wedneday

$2.99 Boxed Set Sale

 July 18, 2018

By  Lorhainne Eckhart

Through tomorrow only, you can pick up WALK THE ROAD: THE COMPLETE COLLECTION for just $2.99!  This special set features all five novels in the sizzling suspense series including The Choice, Lost and Found, Merkaba, Bounty and Blown Away.

"I loved all of the books in this series. The love, the life problems they have, the outcome for each and every person/couple, they are fabulous! The men in the series make you ask - why can't I find a man like that for myself. I laughed, I cried, and I cheered each one along." ★★★★★ K.M.S., Amazon Customer

On sale at this discounted price through tomorrow only at Amazon, Nook, iBooks, Kobo, GooglePlay and Smashwords.  


Love audiobooks?  You can listen to a sample of THE AWAKENING (The Outsiders Series, Book 3) here or visit Audible US, Canada or UK to purchase your complete copy.  Already own the Kindle version?  You can pick up the audiobook at Audible for a specially-reduced rate! 

Additionally, all of my audio titles are available as part of the Audible Romance Package which gives readers unlimited access to thousands of romance titles from their frequently updated catalog.  Click here to learn more about the Audible Romance Package and here for my featured audiobooks.

find My Books at

      AMAZON            iBOOKS            NOOK            KOBO           GOOGLE PLAY            AUDIBLE

Lorhainne Eckhart

With flawed strong characters, characters you can relate to, New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author Lorhainne Eckhart writes the kind of books she wants to read. She is frequently a Top 100 bestselling author in multiple genres, and her second book ever published, The Forgotten Child, is no exception. With close to 900 reviews on Amazon, translated into German and French, this book was such a hit that the long-running Friessen Family series was born. Now with over ninety titles and multiple series under her belt her big family romance series are loved by fans worldwide. A recipient of the 2013, 2015 and 2016 Readers’ Favorite Award for Suspense and Romance, Lorhainne lives on the sunny west-coast Gulf Island of Salt Spring Island, is the mother of three, her oldest has autism and she is an advocate for never giving up on your dreams.

Lorhainne Eckhart

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Subscribe to my newsletter now!