Box Set Wedneday

Catch this collection of firsts at a reduced rate!

 October 14, 2020

By  Lorhainne Eckhart

$2.99 Boxed Set Sale

Discover your next favorite series with DANGER DECEPTION DEVOTION: THE FIRSTS!  This special collection features the first book from nine of my series and includes The Neighbor, The Forgotten Child, Saved, The One, His Promise, Thrill of the Chase, Don’t Stop Me, One Night and The Choice.  Find a new favorite with this steal of a deal, just $2.99 for a limited time.

“Love these books!…great reads…She has a way of writing that makes you feel like you really know these characters personally and are right there with them in the story.” ★★★★★ Eyes4u, Amazon Reviewer

Danger Devotion Deception (The Firsts in Series)
Buy from GoodReads
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Apple Books
Buy from Google Play
Buy from Smashwords

Newly Released

Have you read my latest release?  Click here to find THE RETURN OF THE O’CONNELLS (Book 11) at your favorite online bookstore.

Will life ever be the same?

“Life is never dull with the O’Connells!…These characters are all very complex and have interesting views. I admire them because they stick together as a family no matter the situation.” ★★★★★ Irish Eyes 430, Amazon Reviewer


Click here to see my titles currently available in audiobook!

And did you know… if you already own one of my eBooks on Kindle, you can pick up the audiobook at a reduced price with Whispersync?  Whispersync allows you to both read and listen, and you can even switch back and forth between reading on Kindle and listening on Audible without losing your place.

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Check the articles below

May 9, 2021

My daughter got 99% in one of her

May 5, 2021

99Cents “Great first story full of romance, chemistry,

May 2, 2021

It seems automatic subscriptions and recurring payments have