• Home
  • /
  • Shop
  • /
  • The O’Connells Books 13 – 15

The O’Connells Books 13 – 15


Dive into the thrilling world of the O’Connell family with three gripping favorites in this collection. In ‘The Stalker,’ a small-town girl meets a seemingly perfect man with chilling secrets. ‘The O’Connell Family Christmas’ turns a festive gathering into a holiday thriller filled with love and dark mayhem. In ‘The Girl Next Door,’ a blast from Luke’s past brings danger and secrets that could jeopardize the O’Connells. Explore suspense and unbreakable family bonds in this pulse-pounding box set by bestselling author Lorhainne Eckhart.


eBook, Audiobook


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

New Releases


on sale