December 18

Don’t Stop Me


Don’t Stop Me


Don’t Stop Me

The only woman he’s ever loved has sworn to hate him forever. Get the book one reader called, “A story that could be ripped from the headlines, the McCabe Brothers starts out with a winner.”

Now available in paperback, digital & audio - listen to the audio sample below.

Order Now!
About the Book

Fifteen years ago, Vic McCabe was headed down a one-way road to destruction with the love of his life. But then the unthinkable happened, a mistake that changed their lives forever.

Successful billionaire contractor Vic McCabe is a man every woman wants, but he gives his heart to no one. However, one day a reporter shows up, asking questions about a past he’s buried, a mistake he made fifteen years ago that could destroy his future and that of the woman he’s tried to forget.

After evidence surfaces, dredging up details of the night that changed his life forever, Vic is forced to seek out the only woman he’s ever loved—the woman who has sworn to hate him forever.


  • Don’t Stop Me (Vic)
  • Don’t Catch Me (Chase)
  • Don’t Run From Me (Aaron)
  • Don’t Hide From Me (Luc)
  • Don’t Leave Me (Claudia)
Series: The McCabe Brothers, Book 1
Genres: Romantic Suspense, Sagas
Tags: hard-boiled, mystery thriller, romance series, romantic suspense, sagas
Publication Year: 2017
ISBN: 9781928085461

Sign up for Updates

About the Author


Follow me

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lorhainne Eckhart recently received the 2016 Readers’ Favorite Award for Suspense and Romance for her two titles Vanished & The Bloodline. With over fifty titles under her belt, her big family romance series are loved by fans worldwide. Books that celebrate love, family, commitment, hope, and making a relationship work. With flawed strong characters, characters you can relate to. Lorhainne writes the kind of books she wants to read. 
She is frequently a Top 100 bestselling author in multiple genres, such as romance, western, military, and mystery/suspense. She has written multiple series, including The Outsider, Walk the Right Road, The Wilde Brothers, Saved, The Friessens, and her two newest additions, Married in Montana and her high-stakes suspense and sizzling, red-hot romance series Kate and Walker: Deadly, Dangerous, and Desired.

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}