The McCabe Brothers

From a Readers’ Favorite award—winning author and “queen of the family saga” (Aherman): A new family saga and spinoff from the bestselling FRIESSEN series. Each of the dark complex brothers in this deeply devoted family overcome hardship and struggle to find love.

Don’t Stop Me
Don’t Catch Me

Don’t Catch Me

Leaving his life in politics, lawyer Chase McCabe is on his way to meet his brothers and sort out family matters, when making a stop for gas he walks in on a robbery in progress. Taking down the culprit he discovers it’s just a kid. When Chase learns her situation may not be as transparent as he thought and authorities have written the girl off, his inane need to fix everyone’s problems sets in, putting him on a collision course with a mysterious woman with secrets of her own entangling him in a precarious relationship and tying him to a place he was just passing through.

More info →
Don’t Run From Me

Don’t Run From Me

From a Readers’ Favorite award—winning author and “queen of the family saga” (Aherman): Fresh out of the fighting circuit and to those that didn’t know him, Bad Boy Aaron McCabe seemed as if he had it all. Except what everyone doesn’t know is the nightmares that haunt him, the woman he loved who left him and a tragedy he’s never recovered from.

But soon Aaron is caught up in complex web of secrets, second chances and an gripping twist with two mysterious women that entangles him in a relationship he never believed he was ready for.

More info →
Don’t Hide From Me
The McCabe Brothers: The Complete Collection

The McCabe Brothers: The Complete Collection

If you like your heroes with a dark side, you won't be disappointed! The McCabe Brothers, a spinoff of the big family romance series The Friessens from a Readers’ Favorite award—winning author and “queen of the family saga” (Aherman)

This collection includes all the books in this new spinoff series.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Google Play
Buy from Smashwords
Buy from GoodReads
Don’t Leave Me
Please wait...

Free Gift for New Subscribers!

Join my newsletter and get a FREE copy of Secrets from my bestselling OUTSIDER SERIES big family romance series.