June 30, 2023

eBook - Paperback - Audiobook

Six unlikely friends, outcasts with a diverse set of skills, are brought together to face off against a common enemy in the mind-bending new series The Watchers.

The O’Connells Books 16 – 18


The O’Connells Books 16 – 18

This boxed set collection in The O’Connells series includes 

Broken Promises

The Gatekeeper

The Hunted

Order Now!
About the Book

Broken Promises:  What do you do when a woman shows up on your doorstep, suddenly wanting her daughter back?

The Gatekeeper:  Seven years ago, she lost her husband.

Three years ago, her daughter was taken from her. Today, she’s taking back her life.

The Hunted:  When two prisoners escape and one is found dead, Marcus O’Connell finds himself being hunted—and the hunter could be someone he trusts.

Sign up for Updates

Please note that all titles at my online store are delivered via BookFunnel. 

AUDIOBOOKS: when you purchase direct from me, they are at a discounted price. Just download the BookFunnel app (download here) to listen on any device.

pay safely with: