August 28

The O’Connells Books 13 – 15


The O’Connells Books 13 – 15


Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple Books
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Google Play
The O’Connells Books 13 – 15

This boxed set collection in The O’Connells series includes 

The Stalker

The O’Connell Family Christmas

The Girl Next Door

Order Now!
About the Book

A pulse-pounding collection of three O’Connell Favorites

“Can Never Get Enough of the O’Connells. As with every one of the O’Connells’ stories, this one contains the unexpected as well as something or someone worth fighting for.”


“Trouble always finds the O’Connells and The Stalker is no exception. Alison has had a tough life and just when she feels things are starting to go her way life takes a downward spiral.”


In The Stalker, a small-town girl who’s a bit of a misfit, meets the perfect guy who’s anything but…

In the O’Connell Family Christmas love is in the air, and so is some dark mayhem when the holiday goes sideways in this holiday thriller.

The Girl Next Door when an old flame of Luke’s with a dark hidden past resurfaces, her secrets could endanger the O’Connells  and land one of them in jail.

“Little did Luke realise what he would discover when his family tried to get him to date! What a can of worms was opened.” (Susan Jorden)

Series: The O'Connells Box Set, Book 5
Genres: Romantic Suspense, Sagas
Tags: romantic suspense, sagas, small town and rural
ISBN: 9781989698839
Sign up for Updates

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}