July 4

The O’Connells Books 1 – 3 Box Set


The O’Connells Books 1 – 3 Box Set


Order Now
Buy from Audible.com
Buy from Apple iTunes
The O’Connells Books 1 – 3 Box Set

NY Times & USA Today bestselling author Lorhainne Eckhart brings you a new crossover series! The social worker and the cop, an unlikely couple drawn together on a small, secluded Pacific Northwest island where nothing is as it seems. Protecting the innocent comes at a cost, and what seems to be a sleepy, quiet town is anything but. Includes Nothing as it Seems, Hiding in Plain Sight and The Cold Case

Order Now!
About the Book
Other Books in "The O'Connells Box Set Audio"
Sign up for Updates

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}