The Promise ( Jed & Diana)

The Promise ( Jed & Diana)

Jed was not a man who could ever come second. He wasn't made that way, and she didn't think she could love a man who could settle for the bits and pieces tossed his way. He was her everything, and she'd given up all she'd chosen just to be his.


Order Now!
About the Book

Falling in Love with Jed Friessen was a dream come true.

Married to Jed, Diana has a family and is living her happily ever after. She knew heartbreak and suffering as a child, and the pain of rejection, but she now understands what it means to be loved.

However, when the past comes knocking on her door, reminding her of everything she’s left behind, everything she was, and everything she’s lost, her guilt and doubt threaten the life she’s built with her husband.


The Reunion

The Bloodline (Andy & Laura)

The Promise (Jed & Diana)

The Business Plan (Neil & Candy)

The Decision (Brad & Emily)

First Love (Katy)

Family First

Leave the Light On

Can’t get enough of the Friessens? Read all the series beginning with the Bestseller The Forgotten Child. Now translated in two languages.

THE OUTSIDER SERIES: An Emotionally charged romance series beginning with the Bestseller, The Forgotten Child.
THE FRIESSENS: A NEW BEGINNING: The return of The Friessen men and the women they love in this emotionally charged Family Saga which follows THE OUTSIDER SERIES.


Series: The Friessen Legacy, The Friessens, Book 3
Genres: Contemporary Romance, Sagas
Tags: contemporary romance, romance series, sagas, western romance
Publication Year: January 27, 2016
ISBN: 9781928085348
Sign up for Updates
Please wait...

Free Gift for New Subscribers!

Join my newsletter and get a FREE copy of Secrets from my bestselling OUTSIDER SERIES big family romance series.