The Friessens Books 25 – 27

 November 5, 2019

By  Lorhainne Eckhart

The Friessens Books 25 – 27

When Sara’s brutally attacked while leaving campus one night, Devon Reed comes to her rescue, meanwhile, Mark Friessen, a bad boy who has left a trail of broken hearts, gets a second chance, and Katy & Steven find themselves looking for a place to call their own. This box set collection include Stay Away From My Daughter, The Bad Boy, A Place to Call My Own.

Order Now!
Sign up for Updates
{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}