mystery thriller

Edge of Night
Kate and Walker: Deadly Dangerous & Desired Box Set

Kate and Walker: Deadly Dangerous & Desired Box Set

Includes One Night – Edge of Night – Last Night

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple Books
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Google Play
Buy from Smashwords
Buy from GoodReads
The Friessens: Books 6 – 8

The Friessens: Books 6 – 8

Author: Lorhainne Eckhart
Series: Box Sets & Collections, Book 10
Genres: Contemporary Romance, Sagas, Women's Fiction
Tags: contemporary romance, hard-boiled, mystery thriller, new adult & college, romance series, romantic suspense, sagas

From New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author Lorhainne Eckhart comes a new box set collection, THE FRIESSENS: BOOKS 6 - 8, an emotionally gripping family saga fans worldwide have fallen in love with.

More info →
Please wait...

Free Gift for New Subscribers!

Join my newsletter and get a FREE copy of Secrets from my bestselling OUTSIDER SERIES big family romance series.